Dragons again!

So, I’ve been nominated for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award by paully1965. Since I was already nominated for this award recenty, it felt a bit strange to write another post… And I can’t think of that many facts about myself, honestly. XD I’m sorry… But I did want to give a shout-out to paully1965. His blog is great and I recommend you to at least have a look at it! You can also read his award post HERE and get to know him a little bit more.

Anyway, I’ll link my previous award post HERE, if anyone’s interested. And to make something out of this strange blog post, I’ll share some wonderful dragon art that I’ve stumbled upon on Deviantart.

Dragons are amazing, and so are these artists! Enjoy! 🙂

dragon__s_night_by_eronzki999-d319w83
Dragon’s Night by eronzki999 on Deviantart
lightning_strikes_twice_by_blacktalons-d59pdn7
Lighting Strikes Twice by Blacktalons on Deviantart
mountain_priest_by_eclectixx-d4o908p
Mountain Priest by Eclectixx on Deviantart