Twittering Tales: Surrounded by the Sea

twittering tales.pngTwittering Tales challenge is hosted by Kat Myrman at like mercury colliding… The goal is to write a twitter-length story, in 140 characters or less. You can see the challenge HERE. I had a busy week (paperwork is the worst!) but now I’m finally able to post my story. 🙂

Surrounded by the Sea

hut-1626354_1280

She lives surrounded by the sea. Earth makes her uneasy, the home of slimy creatures that are even now devouring the flesh of her victims.

(138 characters)

3 thoughts on “Twittering Tales: Surrounded by the Sea

  1. Oooh! This is a creepy tale! So glad you were able to join the challenge this week. I’ve had those monster paperwork weeks myself! Not fun! But it makes the workweek go by faster. Hope the coming week treats you well. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment